## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEE**

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

**Composition:** 

Name of Committee	Chairmanship/	Category
Members	Membership	
		Non-Executive - Independent
Sonam Sharma	Chairperson	Director
Akash Gupta	Member	Executive Director
		Non-Executive - Independent
Arvind Sharma	Member	Director

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

**Composition:** 

Name of Committee	Chairmanship/	Category
Members	Membership	
		Non-Executive - Independent
Arvind Sharma	Chairperson	Director
		Non-Executive - Independent
Sonam Sharma	Member	Director
		Non-Executive - Independent
Sandeep Kumar Garg	Member	Director

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

**Composition:** 

Name of Committee	Chairmanship/	Category
Members	Membership	
		Non-Executive - Independent
Sandeep Kumar Garg	Chairperson	Director
		Non-Executive - Independent
Sonam Sharma	Member	Director
		Non-Executive - Independent
Arvind Sharma	Member	Director